You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


GERBER UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT 2015-16
click an employee name for bio, or click an email address to send an email.

Administration
Jenny Marr jmarr@gerberschool.org Superintendent/Principal
Megan Neely mneely@gerberschool.org Assistant Principal / Title I Coordinator
Bree Brown bbrow1@gerberschool.org CBO / HR

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Jesse Johnson jjohnson@gerberschool.org

Supervisor of Maintenance, Operations, & Transportation

Judy Grana jgrana@gerberschool.org School Secretary

Maria Llamas-Zavalza

mzavalza@gerberschool.org

Account Clerk

Jeannie Fite jfite@gerberschool.org Cafeteria

 

Certificated Staff

Melanie Nolan mnolan@gerberschool.org Transitional Kindergarten
DeLana Button dbutton@gerberschool.org Kindergarten
Carly Jasielum cjasielum@gerberschool.org Kindergarten
Todd Bateman tbateman@gerberschool.org 1st grade
Donna Wabbel dwabbel@gerberschool.org 1st grade
Courtney Smith csmith@gerberschool.org 2nd grade
Nancy Compton ncompton@gerberschool.org 2nd grade
Keri Spengler kspengler@gerberschool.org 3rd grade
Julie Hablitzel jhablitz@gerberschool.org 3rd grade
Marci Spencer mspencer@gerberschool.org 4th grade
Christy Ulloa culloa@gerberschool.org 4th grade
Mollie Zuehlke mzuehlke@gerberschool.org 5th grade
Trysha Kehoe tkehoe@gerberschool.org

5th grade

Lori Dye

ldye@gerberschool.org

6th grade

Deanna Davis

ddavis@gerberschool.org

6th grade
Jenna Farrell jfarrell@gerberschool.org 7th grade
Cort Mitchell cmitchel@gerberschool.org 8th grade
Sarah Greenberg sgreenberg@gerberschool.org 7/ 8th Grade
Renee Fletcher rfletche@gerberschool.org RTI
Maria Tadeo mtadeo@gerberschool.org English Language Learning
Lupe Ramirez-Carrillo gcarrillo@gerberschool.org

Resource Teacher / EL support

Brittany Proctor bproctor@gerberschool.org

Resource Teacher

Cori Dittner cdittner@gerberschool.org Resource Counselor
Annie Darst adarst@gerberschool.org Behavior Coordinator
Claudia Trout ctrout@gerberschool.org Intervention Coordinator
Dale Cheatham dcheatham@gerberschool.org Psychologist

No Excuses University

CAASPP Practice Test

Tutoring Help!